Local area details of Jaipur:

Driver Conductor – a journey planner, explore the list of local area, regions, localities, zones, ward no., and local attraction of Jaipur. The local authority of Jaipur is Jaipur Municipal Corporation or Jaipur Nagar Nigam, office located in Lal Kothi, Jaipur.

Jaipur geography is diverse with hills, grasslands, forest, and deserts. The climate varies from region to region. Temperature can reach over 45°C (degree Celsius) in summer, while in winter temperature ranges in between 5-15 o C (degree Celsius).

List of zone with ward no :

The local authority of Jaipur is Jaipur Municipal Corporation of Nagar Nigam. There are approximate nine wards in the corporation allocated into eight zones. These eight zones are Moti Dungri, Hawa-Mahal east zone, Hawa-Mahal west zone, Vidyadhar nagar, Civil Line, Sanganer, Amber, and Mansarovar.

The Moti Dungri zone excludes wards no 35, 38, 39, and 44 to 51. The Hawa-Mahal east zone area includes wards no 43, 52 to 59, and 72 to 73. The Hawa-Mahal west zone area involves wards no 60, 61, 62, 64, 65, 70, and 71. Vidyadhar nagar area comprises wards no 1 to 10, 15, 16, 17, 67, 68, and 69. Civil Line area comprises wards No. 11 to 14, 18 to 22, 41 to 43, and 63. Sanganer area consists of wards No. 30 to 34, 36, and 37. Mansarovar area comprises wards No. 23 to 29, and 40. Amber comprises wards No. 74 to 77.

Here is the list of Local area of Jaipur City :